TUG Bursary Report for 2014

The application deadline for TUG 2014 was April 15, 2014.

One application for Bursary awards was received prior to the deadline.

The Bursary Committee examined the application and voted to offer partial funding. However, the funding proposed was not enough to allow the applicant to attend. The total amount awarded in 2014 was $0.

The Bursary Committee for 2014 was composed of Janka Chlebikova, Kaja Christiansen, Bogusław Jackowski, Paul Thompson, Alan Wetmore and Taco Hoekwater (Chair).

$Date: 2015/07/23 23:22:51 $;
TUG home page; webmaster; facebook; twitter; mastodon;   (via DuckDuckGo)