TUG Committees

Members of the TUG board of directors and the executive committee are listed separately.

Bursary Committee

Chair: Kaja Christiansen; Jim Hefferon.

Bylaws Committee

Chair: Barbara Beeton; Karl Berry, Arthur Rosendahl, Boris Veytsman, and executive director, ex officio.

Conference Committee

Chair: Arthur Rosendahl; Barbara Beeton, Jennifer Claudio, Gert Fischer, Rohit Goswami, Ross Moore, Norbert Preining, Paulo Ney de Souza, Boris Veytsman and executive director, ex officio.

TeX Development Fund Committee

Karl Berry, Kaja Christiansen, Norbert Preining, Boris Veytsman.

Elections Committee

Barbara Beeton, Karl Berry, Kaja Christiansen. (TUG election procedures.)

Membership Committee

Barbara Beeton, Paulo Cereda, Kaja Christiansen, Jim Hefferon, Klaus Höppner, Boris Veytsman, and executive director, ex officio.

Publications Committee

Barbara Beeton, Karl Berry.

Technical Council

Chair: Kaja Christiansen; Karl Berry, Jim Hefferon, Norbert Preining, Will Robertson, Boris Veytsman.

$Date: 2023/02/28 22:44:12 $;
TUG home page; webmaster; facebook; twitter;   (via DuckDuckGo)